My First blog post

Hi!! Myself, Shreya Sharma, a 20 year old girl from India. I am an undergraduate currently pursuing Bachelors in Science. I am new to this Blogging World. Since I am an avid reader, I have gradually developed this habit of writing. I don’t have a knack for writing. But I surely love to write. Reading and Writing keeps me Alive. Else, I am a Music-freak. Through this blog, I will relate my thoughts to the world. It’s awesome to connect globally, meeting varied minds, and learning things. I am in the constant process of learning everything and anything. Learning is in any way perpetual to me. According to me, it’s always amazing to have a passel of thoughts. The main motive behind creating this blog is to improve and enhance my skills, raise myself to the higher level.
Reviews would be welcomed. Thanks all. 🙂

26 thoughts on “My First blog post

  1. Hello, Shreya. Thank you very much for stopping by my blog today and welcome to this amazing community. Around this time last year I wrote my first post but it wasn’t until I took WordPress 101 that I connected with so many other interesting bloggers. I look forward to reading your posts and watching your blog grow and change. Have a lovely week. Clare

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Shreya 🙂

    i just want to inform you that you got a gift from me if you just visit my post – A gift to my FOLLOWER you will see why you got the girt 🙂 i hope to hear from you soon if you haven’t claim your gift i will be picking a new follower for the gift 🙂

    have a nice day.<3

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

