When bae talks.

When bae talks to me,
My lips can’t cease to smile.
The silly jokes he crack,
His idiosyncrasies upon which I rely.

When bae talks to me,
I find everything perfect.
The weird gestures he make,
Lets me enjoy the night.
The kisses bae showers,
chasing me to go high.

When bae talks to me,
I become palpable.
When bae adores,
My life switches to heaven.

When bae talks to me,
I roll my eyes over him.
That sudden wink he does,
Thus, driving me to symphony.

When bae talks to me,
the dark turns sunshine.
The kinky gestures he make,
Fulfil my heart with desire.

When bae talks to me,
I can’t feel any sweeter.
The warm hug he gives,
I can’t decipher.

I know I may sound fanatic,
But I admire his parapraxis.
When bae talks to me,
I love that amative feel.

21 thoughts on “When bae talks.

Leave a Reply

