Sunshine Blogger Award

Good morning People! 🙂

Hope you all are fine.Yesterday, a fellow blogger Glamorous Etoiles nominated me for “Sunshine Blogger Award”. Thank you so much sweetheart. ❤

I would recommend you all to visit her blog for sure. The lady has such a Beauty blog which resembles her too in beauty. 🙂

Well, to be honest, It’s the first time I have been nominated by someone. So it feels happy. I haven’t been in blogging for so long. It will be two months after a few days for me in this amazing Blogosphere. And I am loving it. As she has nominated me, I finally feel, Oh yes!! I may be writing something well. 😉

Rules for the nominations:

  • Thank the person who has nominated you.
  • Answer the 11 questions set by the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate 11 bloggers and make up another questions for them to answer.

Here are the questions and my answers. 🙂

  • Would you rather have cereal or toast for breakfast?

Ans: Toast undoubtedly, I can’t take cereals for breakfast.

  • One thing that always makes you smile?

Ans: Beautiful Nature. ❤

  • The first character you completely fell in love with?

Ans: Celeb Lockhart in “Chasing Red” by Isabelle Ronin. ❤

  • What makes you feel better on a bad day?

Ans: Sleep!! I can sleep for hours when I am sad or on a bad day. Its an escape from reality.

  • What song do you classify as your ‘happy Song’?

Ans: Me and my Girls

  • Instagram or Snapchat?

Ans: Instagram. I don’t access Snapchat.

  • Most inspirational people?

Ans: None other than Mother Teresa. I consider her as a great inspiration.

  • Favorite thing to eat while blogging?

Ans: Well, I dont have any favorite. Now-a-days, I eat grapes while blogging. I love grapes. ❤

  • What is the one thing that you like to spread happiness?

Ans: Appreciating people for every good work.

  • What is one movie you are excited for this year?

Ans: Karan Johar’s “Ae Dil Hai Mushkil” ❤

  • What is the one thing you love about yourself?

Ans: Sorry, but everything. I’m self-obsessed. ❤

Thank you once again Glamorous Etoiles.

And the Nominees are: 

Here are my questions to the Nominees:

  • Money or Happiness?
  • Are you single or committed?
  • Who is your First Celebrity Crush?
  • What is the one thing that you are most proud of?
  • What inspires you to write?
  • What is the weirdest thing about yourself? 😉
  • What do you prefer, Movies or Books?
  • What is the longest time you have slept without any interruption? 😉
  • Your all time favorite song?
  • How long it has been you started your blog?
  • What can make you smile at anytime?

Thank you for reading. 🙂

IMG_20160412_135821

Spread Love and Happiness.

Shreya ❤

23 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

