Serendipity

I admire the loveliness of life
Out of all despondency
It presents the heaven all of a sudden,
In the form of a chum,
Bestows the life with the cheerfulness.
Life is so uncanny,
Happy and sad
Yet I love the flow of life,
There is always a hope which prevails.
I smile with you,
The way I have never smiled.
My feelings vent,
That I have never shared.
I blabber with you,
The things I never gave a thought upon.
There is something special about you,
Your idiosyncrasies.
I find it the most beautiful happenstance that occured.
The day we came across,
It didn’t seem we’d be so good friends.
Now that we are so compatible
I adore this phase.
I expect our beautiful camaraderie never to fade,
Your sugar-coated quirks for which I crave.
I thank you for the kind approachΒ 
Or I just call it a sheer serendipity that illuminated my way.

❀

PS: For a beautiful friend. πŸ™‚

36 thoughts on “Serendipity

    1. Thank you so much. I am glad you liked it. ❀ I love this word too. πŸ™‚
      Well I am not much popular haha!! I see myself standing nowhere in front to other amazing bloggers. But yes, I love it when someone like you compliments me.
      I'll be honored if you nominate for the award. But yes, I am not sure if I'd be able to post about it as I already have some pending awards. I'm not able to post due to my exams. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

