LIEBSTER AWARD

Hello friends! You all are amazing. It’s so delightful to connect with you all on this huge platform. Now that, I am done with my final year exams, I’m so happy. Totally loving this state. Hakuna Matata!! ❤ 🙂

So here is my pending award. I wasn’t able to post it due to my exams. Thank you Sahana for nominating me for this Award. I am honored and feel lucky. I recommend my fellow-bloggers to visit her creative blog. 🙂

Here are the Rules:

* Display an image of the award on your blog (Google it, or make your own)
* Thank the person who nominated you, and post a link to their blog.
* Answer the 11 questions that are provided by the person who nominated you.
* Nominate between 5 and 11 other bloggers to receive the award.
* Create 10 or more questions for these nominees to answer.
* Inform those people who are now nominated for the Liebster Award, and provide a link to your post so they can learn more about it.
* List these rules on your blog post, so your nominees can find them.

Question and Answers:

  • If you can fulfill any one of your wish, which one would it be?

Ans: Travel the city of Love-Paris and visit Eiffel Tower! ❤

  • When did you write your first story/poem? What was it about?

Ans: I used to write diary entries since my childhood. I have started writing poems for about an year only. My very first poetry was based upon Friendship. ❤

  • What is your greatest strength?

Ans: My nature to overcome weaknessses is my greatest strength. 🙂

  • If you are given a choice of exchanging your life with someone else’s for just one day, who will it be? Why?

Ans: sorry, but no one. I love my life. 🙂 ❤

  • What is your Zodiac sign?

Ans: Capricorn

  • Where do you live and where would you like to live?

Ans: I live in Mathura (Uttar Pradesh) in India. I’d always like to live anywhere; with my Parents. ❤

  • What is your ambition in life?

Ans: I don’t know exactly. I want nothing from my life except Happiness. Yes, this is what I am.

  • What is the worst thing abou you?

Ans: My short-tempered nature. I hate my Anger.

  • What was the most memorable day in your life (which you remember) ?

Ans: My first Date! ❤

Here are the Nominees:

* tidbits

* Echoes of Life

* howdoyousaytacoinspanish

* IamSoumyaRanjan

* devcomconvergence

Questions for the Nominees:

 

  • Money or Happiness?
  • Are you single or committed?
  • Who is your First Celebrity Crush?
  • What is the one thing that you are most proud of?
  • What inspires you to write?
  • What is the weirdest thing about yourself? 😉
  • What do you prefer, Movies or Books?
  • What is the longest time you have slept without any interruption? 😉
  • Your all time favorite song?
  • How long it has been you started your blog?
  • What can make you smile at anytime?

Thank you so much for reading. ^_^

Spread Love And Happiness!! 🙂 ❤

Xoxo!! :*

 

 

Author: Shreya Sharma

Hi! This is Shreya Sharma from India. I'm a lively dreamer who loves to put her efforts to achieve her goals. Happiness is the foremost priority to me and WordPress is a blogging platform that gave my life a new meaning of happiness. Being a voracious reader, I love to read books and write. Writing is a passion and I can't help myself put words to my thoughts and ramblings. I hope you like my work. Feel free to share the feedback. You are most welcomed. Much love!

15 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD”

Leave a Reply

