Quote Challenge: Day 3

Hello everyone!:)

I accepted the 3 Day Quote Challenge nominated by Mayankk Sharma. So today is the third and last day of participation.  Once again, Thank you Mayankk for making me a part of this challenge. It’s amazing to be a part of it.

Rules:

  1.  Post for 3 consecutive days.
  2. Select and share 1-3 quotes per day.
  3. Challenge/Nominate 3 bloggers to join each day.

My Quote for Day 3 is:

IMG_20160426_150506

“Unless you have bad times, you can’t appreciate the good times.”

 -Joe Torre

This quote is so easy and understandable. But I really felt a need to share it. I am going through a bad phase right now, but I have a strong faith, it will pass and good times will come. And If I don’t suffer through the bad times, I wouldn’t appreciate the good times and understand its importance in my life.

My Nominees:

  1. Seb Dani
  2. Jeanne
  3. Just A Me

There is no obligation for the nominees to take part in this Challenge but it’ll be fun if you participate.

For visiting my Quote Challenge, click the following links:

Quote Challenge: Day 1

Quote Challenge: Day 2

Thank you!:)

Love❤

 

24 thoughts on “Quote Challenge: Day 3

  1. Shreya, you are amazing!
    I say this because I see the kindness in your words, the poetry in your soul and the love in your eyes (okay – the photo of you eyes) and because … because God made me say this to you by virtue of God’s love for me.
    Have a great day! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

