LIEBSTER AWARD #2

Hello Friends! ❤

Howz you all? Hope you all are fine.

A fellow blogger, Krati nominated for Liebster Award. Thank you Krati for nominating me. I gladly accept it. 🙂

She has a beautiful blog, one shouldn’t miss to visit. I recommend you all to visit her innovative writings. 🙂

Rules for The Liebster Award:

* Display an image of the award on your blog (Google it, or make your own)
* Thank the person who nominated you, and post a link to their blog.
* Answer the 11 questions that are provided by the person who nominated you.
* Nominate between 5 and 11 other bloggers to receive the award.
* Create 10 or more questions for these nominees to answer.
* Inform those people who are now nominated for the Liebster Award, and provide a link to your post so they can learn more about it.
* List these rules on your blog post, so your nominees can find them.

Questions and Answers:

  • How old are you?

Ans: I am 20.

  • What is THE dream of your life?

Ans: I don’t know exactly. I want nothing from my life except Happiness. Yes, this is what I am.❤

  • Name someone who inspires you and why?

Ans:  None other than Mother Teresa. I consider her as a great inspiration. Everybody knows, she is such a great epitome of selflessness and generosity.

  • What do you do in your free time?

Ans: I love reading books and listening to music in my free time. 🙂

  • What is the most valuable possession in your life?

Ans: I can only think of my FAMILY right now.

  • When did you start writing and why?

Ans: I used to write diary entries since my childhood. I have been always a lover of books. Luckily, my interest for writing increased gradually. 

  • Name your favorite book/poem.

Ans: Well, it’s a difficult task to make a specific choice out of the books I have read and there are a lot to explore. I’d like to name a few. “Chasing Red” by Isabelle Ronnin, “The Time Machine” by H.G. Wells etc. 

  • Beach or mountains?

Ans: I’ll love to be in both. But still to make a choice, I’d prefer Beach.

  • How do you manage personal time, privacy and blogging?

Ans: Well, I love blogging to such an extent that I blogged in my exams too. I couldn’t resist. So, I don’t require to put any efforts to manage time for privacy, personal time and blogging. It just all goes in flow.

  • Best advice for new bloggers?

Ans: Well, I don’t think I can advice well. It has been just 2 and a half months for me in this Blogosphere. I will just say, Write from your heart. Don’t be afraid of any criticism or remark. Express your ideas without any fear.

Here are the Nominees:

Uhmm, Is it so important to nominate? At the moment, I’m feeling so lazy. Forgive me. 😉

Thank You for reading. 🙂

Spread Happiness and Love! 🙂 ❤

XoXo!! :*

 

35 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD #2

  1. Awwww….. muje to esa lagra tha padhte waqt that your words are roaming inside my head. 😘😍😍😇

    I loved each and every fact here Shreyu. 🙂

    I don’t like either nominating so many other sites’ blog. 😂😂😂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hello Feno! Nice to meet you. I am from India. I just took a visit to your blog and didn’t understand anyting due to the language. 😦 I still followed your blog, if you post in english, I’ll surely visit your writings. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

