An Angel Entered My Life..

An angel entered my life,
Vanished all my worries,
Helped me conquer all the hurdles in my life,
Took over the debacle.
An angel entered my life,
Renascent my innocence,
The craziness dug inside me,
And the candied smile.
An angel entered my life,
Set everything normal,
Made me insouciant,
It changed the abaddon to the field of blossoming flowers.
Now that I am in love with that winged angel,
It disappeared.
I hate the irony of life,
I wish I could still recite,
An angel is in my life.

34 thoughts on “An Angel Entered My Life..

Leave a Reply

