She Was A Villain.

image

She banged her sharp
nails into his gallant back.
Making love and their
heartbeats cascading
Faster and faster.
Villainous she was,
As the time passed,
She dug a sharp edge
in his heart too.

-Shreya

Author: Shreya Sharma

Hi! This is Shreya Sharma from India. I'm a lively dreamer who loves to put her efforts to achieve her goals. Happiness is the foremost priority to me and WordPress is a blogging platform that gave my life a new meaning of happiness. Being a voracious reader, I love to read books and write. Writing is a passion and I can't resist myself put words to my thoughts and ramblings. I hope you like my work. Feel free to share the feedback. You are most welcomed. Much love!

29 thoughts on “She Was A Villain.”

  1. Ahhh if morning are like this then can do anything for that
    I could sense the urgency of your love,But slowly, you kissed and caressed me.
    You knew these feelings were new to me, So you continued to arouse me so patiently

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

