I Fear!

image

The only thing I fear is
People change their priorities
as time changes.
There are always qualms in my
mind regarding my closed ones.
Will they be present for me after years and years?
The flying time haunts me.

-Shreya

Author: Shreya Sharma

Hi! This is Shreya Sharma from India. I'm a lively dreamer who loves to put her efforts to achieve her goals. Happiness is the foremost priority to me and WordPress is a blogging platform that gave my life a new meaning of happiness. Being a voracious reader, I love to read books and write. Writing is a passion and I can't resist myself put words to my thoughts and ramblings. I hope you like my work. Feel free to share the feedback. You are most welcomed. Much love!

13 thoughts on “I Fear!”

  1. this one is nice shreya and i too think the same…people change and their priorities too.. we can’t call anyone’s our own.Someday, the person will be with us and will promise that he won’t leave and the other day we may not mean anything to him/her.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I feel the same,Shreya.People change,this is what scares me the most.It doesnt take long for a person who takes care of your every little likes and dislikes stops even caring about you at all.Gosh! Ive experienced this so many times.We must learn that it is intrinsic for people to change with time,but lets enjoy their company until they dont change.😉
    Well-written babe.😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

