An Unconditional L❤ve #Part X

SumitOfficial's Blog

He surrendered his wounds

To her when she uttered,

“I love you no matter what.”

SumitOfficial


“I love you no matter what.”

She didn’t say.

Her care and infrangible

Trust for him uttered.

Shreya

This isSumitOfficialandShreya’s10th love collaboration together. We are loving the fact that it is being loved by all the wonderful avid readers. And it’s you, who’s making us write such collaboration. I am also grateful for all the readers for appreciating the efforts made by writers to make Unconditional Love Series by Shreya and SumitOfficial.

I don’t know why love is the topic which is only taught in books and philosophies in the world. When actually it require commitments from the other person. Commitments not that fake promises. It takes time to learn and understand someone/something deeply. It takes hell lot of time..

That’s when he says, “I love you…

View original post 209 more words

Author: Shreya Sharma

Hi! This is Shreya Sharma from India. I'm a lively dreamer who loves to put her efforts to achieve her goals. Happiness is the foremost priority to me and WordPress is a blogging platform that gave my life a new meaning of happiness. Being a voracious reader, I love to read books and write. Writing is a passion and I can't resist myself put words to my thoughts and ramblings. I hope you like my work. Feel free to share the feedback. You are most welcomed. Much love!

7 thoughts on “An Unconditional L❤ve #Part X”

Leave a Reply

