Broken

टूट सा गया है ये दिल मेरा, 

यूं काँच के टुकड़ों की तरह। 

______________

Broken and shattered my heart, 

Like bits and pieces of glass. 

Author: Shreya Sharma

Hi! This is Shreya Sharma from India. I'm a lively dreamer who loves to put her efforts to achieve her goals. Happiness is the foremost priority to me and WordPress is a blogging platform that gave my life a new meaning of happiness. Being a voracious reader, I love to read books and write. Writing is a passion and I can't resist myself put words to my thoughts and ramblings. I hope you like my work. Feel free to share the feedback. You are most welcomed. Much love!

33 thoughts on “Broken”

  1. But with a little faith, and time, God will bring many blessings to embrace your life with a special healing Shreya! Here is a prayer I wrote a while back and it was answered for me! Hope you enjoy my sister!

    A Prayer For A Genuine Seeking Heart

    May your dreams become a lovely reality
    May you find that special one you need
    One who will put you far ahead of them
    While daily striving to satisfy your needs

    May they be one whose heart is truly selfless
    One who will always seek to be genuinely true
    May they greet your precious smile each day,
    With a priceless gift of love born for only you

    May your hearts seek to become one together
    Never ever wanting a single day to be apart
    May God bless your life with a priceless gem
    A reward for your faithful pleasing heart

    For God will hear your fervent prayers nightly
    While embracing their true pureness alive within
    Wanting to answer them very perfectly for you
    With someone spiritually special chosen by Him.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    Have a very beautiful day and New Year dear sister…God bless!

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

