An Unconditional L❤ve #Part 16

Here comes another part. ❤️

SumitOfficial's Blog

wp-1485608141799.jpeg

Tell those stars blushing up there,

The sparkle in my moon’s

smile is more glittering than

than their moon’s shine.

The constellation of my

love enveloping my moon

is stronger than theirs.

My moon is incomparable.

It’s mine.

Only mine.

Just like me,

the stars up there

are blushing after

reading your love

for the moon.

Your own moon.

The one in your heart.

Only yours.

-SumitOfficial


Hey, guys! How are you doing all? I hope you are doing really great. I am super excited too. You know the reason, right? 😉

Well, I am really happy for the fact that you guys voted for the Unconditional Love Series and made SumitOfficial and Shreya win the title. Hurray! I am overwhelming, right now. 🙂

So here comes the 16th part of Unconditional Love Series along with Shreya. We are excited to write more and more for you.

If you have…

View original post 54 more words

17 thoughts on “An Unconditional L❤ve #Part 16

Leave a Reply

