Just A Thought

Divine is busy in writing our destinies while I am immersed in creating my own.

-Shreya

Author: Shreya Sharma

Hi! This is Shreya Sharma from India. I'm a lively dreamer who loves to put her efforts to achieve her goals. Happiness is the foremost priority to me and WordPress is a blogging platform that gave my life a new meaning of happiness. Being a voracious reader, I love to read books and write. Writing is a passion and I can't help myself put words to my thoughts and ramblings. I hope you like my work. Feel free to share the feedback. You are most welcomed. Much love!

27 thoughts on “Just A Thought”

  1. I love that we think we are creating our destiny now, but believe we prepared it before walking the earth plane. Hence Deja vu, and all the thing that lead us to feel we’ve done this before. We are always guided and watched and cared for on the journey. As difficult as it may be at times.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It seems so true you have written. I completely agree.
      But All I can say is, despite of my post, we can just put efforts for making it, but at last, he is the only creator and destroyer. Almighty! ❀
      Thanks for stopping by.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

