Cyranosis (His words) 

Cyranosis: The state of one falling in love with another’s words.

Transatlantic challenge hosted by @what_the_canuck and @honour.speaks on Instagram to write on a word prompt #cyranosis.

Here is my take

His love
His whispers
His caresses
But his words… 

His genuineness 
His benevolence 
His gallantry
But his words… 

His words take me in a world of pleasure 
His words give me a key to treasure 
Moreover, his words.. 
Dance on my heartbeats 
Penetrate into my soul 
And leave me magnetized.. 

-SHREYA 

 

 

27 thoughts on “Cyranosis (His words) 

Leave a Reply

